Jumpstart a Convenient Cloud Lifestyle

ASUS WebStorage supports 7 different operating systems and 4 browser environments, enabling seamless access and transfer of files between various devices. Files are available anytime, anywhere, switch devices all you want.

Exasperated by repeated disconnections during upload? Don’t be afraid! With ASUS WebStorage’s resume transfer function, you can resume uploading after a disconnection, and continue from where you left off!

The ASUS WebStorage web interface supports all of the drag-and-drop and right-click operations you are familiar with. Just click and use, no new tricks to learn! Accessing the cloud has never been simpler!

Never lose your way again! Doesn’t matter how many files you have, just enter a keyword and let ASUS WebStorage find the files you need right away. So quick and simple!

Lacking the proper apps on your device for viewing files? ASUS WebStorage provides previews for documents, images, videos and music, plus commenting support for notes or reviews. No need to waste storage on a software just to view a file, save it for something better!

View your files anywhere regardless of network connectivity. ASUS WebStorage files can be starred for offline viewing, so you can view your files anywhere, with or without Wi-Fi.

Share the Love

ASUS WebStorage lets you share any file, photo, video or music across the globe with just a share link. Don’t let distance come between you and your loved ones!

Worried about your share link falling into the wrong hands? ASUS WebStorage offers password protection and expiration dates to make sure only the intended person can open the shared files.

From project collaboration, travel planning to group work, the ASUS WebStorage Collaboration Folder organizes files from different sources into one folder for centralized management.

Want to leave a message for the person sharing the file? You can! With ASUS WebStorage, you can leave messages in a snap, and automatic notifications will be sent to that person’s device, ensuring that your comments are seen, and no information is missed.

Want to save all the links shared by friends and family in one place? ASUS WebStorage Saved links collects all the links shared with you for easy management. Build your personal cloud collection now!
ASUS WebStorage

Protect Key Data

Shoot and send! Enable ASUS WebStorage mobile upload to send a copy of your photo to the cloud when you press the shutter. Never worry about losing your precious memories again!

ASUS WebStorage can create a complete backup of the data on your computer, so your important files remain safe even when your hard drive fails. One-button restore let you easily restore backups to a specified location, making everything simple and straightforward.

ASUS WebStorage provides customized backups to back up only what you need. You can select specific folders or file types to back up and make the most effective use of your cloud capacity.

Overwrote important files by accident? No worries, ASUS WebStorage has you covered. With the Version History function, ASUS WebStorage keeps track of all of the past versions of a file, simply retrieve the version you want and restore.

Data transfer between ASUS WebStorage and ASUSTOR NAS just got even better! With support for X86-64 and ARM32 processors, ASUSTOR NAS offers one-way and two-way backups to seamlessly back up data between your NAS and the cloud!

Highly Secure Storage Space

ASUS WebStorage guards your files against the threat of virus infections. Files are scanned for viruses when they are uploaded, and infected files are immediately quarantined and marked. Infected data cannot be downloaded nor shared, preventing the further spread of the infection.

ASUS WebStorage passed the stringent assessments of the British Standards Institution (BSI) and maintained the ISO 27001 information security management systems certification since 2011. With strictly enforced biannual audits and continual improvement in the security management systems operation, we provide the peace of mind for users to safely share and store data.

ASUS WebStorage implements the NIST Advanced Encryption Standard (AES) to encrypt all content and file names from your cloud uploads. National grade encryption, superior protection.

ASUS WebStorage adopts the SSL encryption system favored by industries with stringent data policies, such as internet finance and banking services, to make sure all of your sensitive information is processed in a safe environment.

From servers, routers, network connections, data storage to power supplies, ASUS WebStorage has in place a multi-system redundancy structure with 24/7 real-time monitoring and automatic recovery to maintain uninterrupted service even when something goes wrong.
ASUS WebStorage

Super Value Add-Ons

Not Enough Space on Your Hard Drive? Remote Drive is like a virtual thumb drive on the cloud. Keep infrequently used files on Remote Drive to free up hard drive space. Files can be opened directly from Remote Drive when needed. Let cloud files stay in the cloud and instantly expand your computer’s storage capacity.

With Cloud Connect for Outlook, our add-on for Outlook, large attachments will be automatically uploaded to the cloud and sent to the recipient as a link. Attach whatever you want, size doesn’t matter!

Our MS Office add-on, Cloud Connect for Office, allows you to read, edit and store cloud files using the familiar MS Office interface!

Have questions? Wondering about special offers? Ask Lucy, your ASUS WebStorage smart cloud assistant! For all ASUS WebStorage problems, big and small, Lucy is here to help!

Start Using ASUS WebStorage

A whole new interface, a whole new experience. Enjoy instant access and immediate convenience now.

Scroll to Top

開啟便利的雲端生活

ASUS WebStorage共支援七種不同的作業系統與四種瀏覽器介面,檔案可以在各種裝置上無縫串聯,即便換了裝置也不用害怕資料消失!

網路環境斷斷續續的,檔案總是上傳不完嗎? 別怕! ASUS WebStorage續傳功能,讓您的裝置在斷斷續續的網路環境下,上傳檔案從哪裡斷掉,從哪裡接續傳!

電腦上習慣的拖曳搬檔案或滑鼠右鍵找設定,在ASUS WebStorage網頁版也可以! 所有操作比照您的使用習慣,無須重新學習如何操作!雲端生活原來可以這麼簡單!

再多的檔案都不怕! 茫茫資料海中,只要輸入檔名關鍵字,ASUS WebStorage立刻幫您搜尋您需要的檔案,省時又省力!

想瀏覽卻煩惱裝置上沒有適當的軟體嗎? 運用ASUS WebStorage的預覽功能,不論文件、圖片、影片或音樂都可輕鬆觀看內容,還可以透過留言功能,加入不同的註記或評論,讓您不用再安裝軟體占用裝置空間了!

上高山下海底,沒有網路也不怕! ASUS WebStorage檔案隨開即看,只要把檔案加入「星號標記」,即便沒有網路也無法阻止您看檔案! 緊要關頭終於不用再到處找Wi-Fi了!

共享感動的珍貴回憶

ASUS WebStorage分享不分國界,任何檔案、照片、影片及音樂,只要有分享連結,再遙遠的親朋好友也能輕鬆傳遞。

分享連結被其他人拿到也不打緊! ASUS WebStorage的貼心功能,透過到期日與密碼的設定,確保您分享的資料只被指定的人開起。

無論專案合作、旅行討論、分組作業,只要透過ASUS WebStorage「共用資料夾」,即便不同來源的檔案,也能完美收錄至同一個資料夾中,集中不分散!

想要留言給資料的分享者嗎? 只要運用ASUS WebStorage的留言功能,輕鬆就能留下訊息!完全不用擔心分享者看不到您的留言,ASUS WebStorage會自動發布訊息至分享者的裝置,絕不讓任何資訊被遺漏!

親友分享的雲端連結散落各地,想要統一收錄避免遺漏嗎? 只要使用ASUS WebStorage「收藏的連結」,所有分享輕輕鬆鬆集中管理! 快來打造屬於自己的雲端收藏室吧!
ASUS WebStorage

保護要緊的關鍵資料

隨手拍,隨時傳! 開啟 ASUS WebStorage 手機上傳功能,讓您按下快門的瞬間,照片同步保存一份在雲端上,珍貴的回憶再也不怕消失不見!

ASUS WebStorage 不僅能完整備份您的電腦資料,讓您的珍貴檔案不隨硬碟壽命而消逝;更提供懶人式一鍵還原,輕鬆將備份檔案還原至指定路徑,一切都如此簡單!

ASUS WebStorage 貼心的客製化備份功能,您可選擇特定的資料夾或副檔名,只備份關鍵資料,讓您的雲端空間使用效益最大化。

ASUS WebStorage 多版本功能,自動保存文件的歷史紀錄,編輯檔案的途中不慎覆蓋重要檔案也不用擔憂! ASUS WebStorage可讓您輕鬆取回舊版本,多一份保障!

ASUS WebStorage 與 ASUSTOR NAS 間的資料傳遞更友善了!支援 X86-64 及 ARM32 中央處理器系列的 ASUSTOR NAS,除單向備份外,還可雙向備份,快來體驗 NAS 無縫接軌雲端的暢快感吧!

守護森嚴的儲存空間

ASUS WebStorage 讓您免除病毒檔案的威脅! 上傳檔案同時掃毒,一旦發現為異常的病毒檔案,立刻隔離並進行標示,資料將無法下載與分享,幫您避免病毒檔案的脅迫。

ASUS WebStorage 在英國標準協會 (British Standards Institute, BSI) 嚴密審核下,於 2011 年至今持續取得 ISO 27001 資訊安全管理系統驗證。透過每半年嚴實的稽核監督,不斷強化營運團隊的資訊安全管理體系,讓用戶傳得安心,用得放心!

ASUS WebStorage 採用美國國家標準及技術研究院提出的加密技術 AES (Advanced Encryption Standard),讓您上傳至雲端的內容、檔名全加密,安全提升有保障!

ASUS WebStorage 採用網路金融、銀行等嚴密系統愛用的SSL加密系統,確保您的私密資料,都在安全的環境下進行操作。

ASUS WebStorage 從伺服器、路由器、網路連線、資料儲存、電力供應等,都採多重系統架構,並備有全天候的即時監控與自動復原機制,即便任一個環節出狀況,系統仍能為您提供服務,確保服務不中斷。
ASUS WebStorage

絕對超值的加值功能

電腦硬碟空間不夠用?Remote Drive 宛若您的虛擬隨身碟,隨載即用! 把少用的檔案收納在 Remote Drive 釋放硬碟容量,需要時,直接從 Remote Drive 開啟使用,讓雲端檔案,真的只在雲端空間! 電腦的容量瞬間被擴充!

掛載 Outlook 專屬加值功能 Cloud Connect for Outlook,讓您信件內的大檔自動上傳雲端,並以連結的方式傳送給收信者,簡單搞定大檔傳輸,再大的附件都不怕。

掛載 Office 專屬加值功能 Cloud Connect for Office,讀檔、編輯、儲存雲端檔案僅在彈指間,在熟悉的介面上完成各項雲端儲存服務吧!

您的 ASUS WebStorage 雲端智慧小幫手 Lucy,有問題找 Lucy!領優惠找 Lucy!ASUS WebStorage 的大小難事通通都可找 Lucy!

台灣地區限定!帶著 ASUS WebStorage 雲端分享碼至全省 8,000+ 家 7-ELEVEN 或全家門市,使用 ibon 或 FamiPort 輕鬆列印雲端檔案,體驗雲端帶來的便利生活!

立即擁有ASUS WebStorage

全新的介面,全新的感受,即刻擁有,立即享受。

回到頂端